Collection

bugatti dares to be different in the coming autumn and winter.

With innovative ideas and fashionable designs that are bang on trend in all segments, it encourages men to be more daring when it comes to their outfit styles. The message is: Free yourself from uniform looks; emphasize your type with customized outfits. bugatti gives you plenty of new ideas to make it possible.

we
are
    Chic
    Refined
    Casual
we are europe
Fascinating Europe

Vienna is Austria’s capital and also one of the nine Austrian federal states. With its more than 1.8 million inhabitants, Vienna is the seventh-largest city in the European Union and the second-largest in the German-speaking countries. It is situated by the Danube and at the foot of the Alps. In the 19th century, at the time of the Austrian Empire, Vienna grew into Europe’s cultural and political centre. 

Vienna is living history. Today, Vienna is characterized by the fact that it has managed to bridge the gap between history and modernity - coupled with the famous Viennese charm, this results in an inimitable mix that is worth more than just one visit. There are interesting and exciting stories to tell about each of the locations which bugatti visits and is privileged to experience on its travels through Europe. We are sharing some of the best with you here.

Magazine
  • bugatti-fashion.com / magazine
discover the diversity of bugatti

Kollektion

bugatti geht im kommenden Herbst und Winter modisch in die Offensive.

Mit innovativen Ideen und trendstarkem Design in allen Segmenten lockt sie Männer beim Styling aus der Reserve. Die Botschaft lautet: Befreit euch von uniformen Looks, unterstreicht euren Typ mit individuellen Outfits. bugatti steuert dazu jede Menge neue Möglichkeiten bei.

we
are
    Chic
    Refined
    Casual
we are europe
Fascinating Europe

Wien - oder auch Vienna/Viena - ist die Bundeshauptstadt von Österreich und zugleich eines der neun österreichischen Bundesländer. An der Donau und in den Voralpen gelegen ist Wien mit über 1,8 Millionen Einwohnern die siebentgrößte Stadt der Europäischen Union und die zweitgrößte im deutschen Sprachraum. Während des Kaisertums im 19. Jahrhundert entwickelte sich Wien zum kulturellen und politischen Zentrum Europas. 

Wien ist lebendige Geschichte. Heute prägt Wien ein Spagat zwischen Historie und Moderne - gepaart mit dem berühmten "Wiener Schmäh" ein unschlagbarer Mix, der mehr als nur eine Reise wert ist. Über jede Location die bugatti auf seinen Reisen durch Europa besucht und erleben darf, gibt es interessante und spannende Geschichten zu erzählen. Einige Leckerbissen greifen wir hier auf.

Magazin
  • bugatti-fashion.com / magazin
Entdecke die Vielfalt von bugatti

discover the diversity of bugatti